reflection of the class

I have really enjoyed this class and have learned a lot about computers I originally took the class because I like computers and have even considered it as my career. Learning to code has been fun and it has helped me have a better understanding of computers. This class has also been helpful because now when have projects and assignments I can pretty much navigate throughout the documents and put together Keynotes. I also enjoyed sketchup but its not exactly the most easy program t work with. The project that was most fun for me was coding with: hopscotch, scratch, and hour of code. Over all this has been a very enjoyable class and I am very fond of how we learn so much without all the quizzes and test.

Leave a Reply

